Shea Moisture Kit Results

Shea Moisture Kit Results

Hello guys ! Guess what ? I am pleased with my results, my hair smells amazing & its so soft & fluffy. So as you probably can tell my hair does not look like I really fluffed it out like I am going out. But before I went to bed I pulled my hair up in a pinapple form and around my edges I tied a silk scarf around my head. But just for my results to you guys I took my hair down shook it around an stretched my hair out, but I did’nt really fluff it out perfect because I am not going anywhere & I just wanted you guys to see how my hair turned out. But I am very pleased & I think I will stick to using just these products for a while.

Posted in FAB

4 thoughts on “Shea Moisture Kit Results

Leave a Reply

