Hair Oils (Whole Foods)

Hair Oils (Whole Foods)

Hi guys, so here are my natural hair oils that I use & one that I just recently purchased. Starting from the left I have 2 tubes of Local Raw & unrefined Honey ($4.99), a jar of Virgin Coconut oil ($7.99), my recent purchase Almond oil ($7.69), Grape Seed oil ($3.99) & a tub of African Shea butter (Purchased from hair store $2.99). Each of these oils work in its own way. You can mix some in your favorite conditioners, use some as a deep conditioner the methods can go on. Personally I use the grape seed oil the most because it gives my hair the shine that it needs an leaves my hair feeling very soft.

Posted in FAB

Leave a Reply

