My Go to Conditioners

My Go to Conditioners

First we have the Suave Professionals with Moroccan & Argan oil (Walmart or Target $2.88), Tresemme’ Naturals (Walmart or Target $4.48), & Carols Daughter Black Vanilla Leave in (Ulta $14). I will have to honestly say I love all three. I do not use the carols daughter all the time because its a little bit on the expensive side & just because a conditioner does not say LEAVE IN does not mean you cant use it as a leave it. You would just have to minimize how much you use because it will over power your styling products. Also sometimes for me I only use the conditioner and sometimes I wont add any styling products.

Posted in FAB

Leave a Reply

