Skin Care: Night Time Routine

Skin Care: Night Time Routine

Well as for my night time routine everything is pretty much the same except the scrub & I added two more things to my night time wash. The black soap ( purchased from any hair store or any local store may have them prices vary) & the Witch Hazel. Normally I purchased mines from Walmart or Walgreens $5.49. For me the black soap is just a double moisturizer & the I dab the witch Hazel over any spots or bumps so they will dry out. If you decide you want to purchase any of these items and they work for you please comment & let me know. Also if there is anything you guys want me to try for you let me know & I will see what I can do. Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

