Jamaican Mango & Lime Black Castor Oil

Jamaican Mango & Lime Black Castor Oil

Good Afternoon guys, I have another product pick up today. As you see here I have some Black Castor Oil, I’ve heard many great things about this product for a while now so I decided to finally purchase a bottle today. I brought this item from my local beauty supply store for $7.99. So far I have seen others use this as a HOT OIL TREATMENT, SOME APPLY THIS TO THEIR BODY FOR DRY SKIN & OTHERS INCLUDE THIS IN THEIR HAIR ROUTINE. For me I will be adding this to my hair routine & making a DIY hair creme using this black castor oil. NOTE: Yes I will have a DIY coming up so stay tuned !

6 thoughts on “Jamaican Mango & Lime Black Castor Oil

  1. Hmmm I never heard of a mango and lime kind. But I definitely use JBCO on my hair to seal in moisture on my scalp. I like how thick it is for my hair. I think it’s the next best thing to hair grease!

Leave a Reply

