My thoughts on these three facial products…

My thoughts on these three facial products...

Hello guys, so as you know I purchased a new product I discovered called Alba Botanica Face & body scrub…well my mother ended up purchasing the face wipes & acne dote deep pore face wash so I decided to try her deep pore face wash along with my scrub. First is the face wash, I love how the product has a light smell of fresh mint or lemon and I felt like it awakened my face (if that makes sense). Second is the face scrub which I love also because I feel like it removes any dirt or oil from your face and also scrubs away your white heads in an instant. Last is my coconut oil I just wanted to show you guys that you can use it any way you want to also any amount that you feel is needed, leaves your skin feeling soft & smells like coconut cookies. Hope this was great information for you. Have a great day ! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My thoughts on these three facial products…

  1. Hi , Destane ! Every morning or night i’ll use different facial scrubs . What would be the best facial scrub to use so I would l be limited to one.

Leave a Reply

