Sundays Nature Trail…

HI guys ! Well on Sunday me & my love decided to go find a park to just walk around and get out of the apartment from all the work we have been doing since moving in. An we came across this park called J. Bayard Clark Park, it’s a nature trail & we came across a lot of photographers it was so beautiful out. But we didn’t stay long because it was late & the trail was in different parts of the woods. So we will be making another trip soon ! ImageSo being that we were going to be walking outside I decided to go with a comfortable fit wearing a pair of leggings with a white v-neck & my jean shirt that I adore lol. I also decided to let my hair be free for once because I never felt comfortable wearing it wild but my love likes it so maybe it will be free more !

ImageSo again for this look I wore a plain white v – neck w/a blue jean button up a pair of leggings (thick) some high yellow socks to add color & a pair of brown ankle boots.

Imageso for my accessories I wanted to keep it simple, I wore a long necklace piece that had different little figures hanging from it, 2 bracelets that I separated an wore on each arm & a simple white & gold ring.

Items:

Blue Jean button up : Hannah Montanah collection ( I believe they don’t sell it anymore)

White V-neck: Target $8

Grey Leggings: Target $8

Yellow Socks: Target $1.50 (sale)

Brown Ankle boots : Forever 21 $30

Accessories :

Necklace : Charlotte Russe $3.50

Ring : Hot Topic (Sale cannot remember the price)

Vintage looking Bracelet : Charleston market $5

Other bracelet : a gift from my cousin

So I hope you guys like this comfortable look & I will be posting more shortly

Leave a Reply

