Dinner Date (OOTN) Outfit of the Night !

Good morning guys ! Yes I have another outfit post for you & its just a simple view because my love & I was in such of a rush (I am never ready on time) & I did not have time to capture every piece of my look from makeup down to my shoes ! So we were rushing because one of his army buddies was performing in a talent show & of course we was going to support & what do you know WE COULDN’T GET IN because there were no more seats ! Bummer ! so instead we went to dinner. Hope you guys like!

photo (9)

photo (10)

I wore an orange top with the brown patch on the elbows paired with a pair of high waist zipper on the side skinny jeans (Forever21) with a pair of light brown ankle cow girl boots. Also to add some print I decided to go with a snake skin clutch (H&M). As for accessories I wore my vintage like necklace (forever21) & some cute little bracelets as well. Also I straightened my hair but I was going for the wild look & just wanted to clip my ends (1st time) ! Hope you guys like and I will have another look for you guys tomorrow.

photo (16)

For dinner we went to Ruby Tuesday.

I had a Cajun gumbo pasta with a Apple cider fizz (yummy)

So I just wanted to share my meal with you guys & I hope you have a great day !

Leave a Reply

