OOTD / A wonderful Sunday at the Park w/ my love

Hello guys ! So I have another outfit of the day for you & I also wanted to share photos of me & my baby at the park on yesterday. The weather was perfect & we had an awesome time walking through the trails & just enjoying a wonderful day. Hope you guys enjoy. 🙂

Image

So since it was Sunday I wanted to be cute but comfortable as well since we were walking at the park & it was a chill Sunday. So with a messy bun I were a thin long sleeve semi turtle neck with a pair of high waist harem cheetah print trousers and a pair of solid flats. I love gold accessories so I chose to wear a flat gold chain necklace with black & gold bracelets and a pair of round sunglasses with my black & gold messenger bag.

Image

Image

So to throw in a little extra of me & my other half…

Image

We enjoyed our day 🙂

Outfit :

Shirt : Target

Pants: Forever 21

Flats: Old Navy

Accessories:

Sunglasses : Target

Necklace: Forever 21

Bracelets : Forever 21

Earrings: Charlotte Russe

Messenger Bag: Target

Hope you guys enjoyed & don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (destanes_fab) if you want to see more of me have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

