Finally Free (OOTD)

Hi guys, today I wanted to share with you one of my outfits I put together over the weekend.

Image

So my babe wanted to play around & take pictures & I wanted to create this vintage look. By adding something old & something new together.

I am wearing my military green jacket with my thrifted Skirt/dress (wear it either way), I added a brown belt to make it look more like a dress and because I felt that brown was an appropriate color to make the look stand out some more. Last I decided to wear some brown ankle boots and a pair of thin yellow socks to give it a baby doll feel.

Image

Photo shoot or what !?

Outfit:

Green Military Jacket : Forever21

Dress/Skirt: Thrift store

Boots : Target

Socks: Target

Belt: Target

Hope you guys like

Destane 🙂

One thought on “Finally Free (OOTD)

Leave a Reply

