My Horrible Experience

My Horrible Experience

So I am the type of person that always sticks with the same products just because once I find something I like & works for my skin I feel no need to change up my products due to the fact that I have sensitive skin. Growing up into my adult hood I didn’t really have to go through many products to find what worked for my skin. Always being a Neutrogena & Clean & Clear person I felt the need to change up my regimen just because & because when I went out to repurchase a face wash Walmart did not have any in stock. So after looking up & down the aisle an studying products I kept eyeing this Garnier Radiance renewer cleansing gelee. So I thought ok why not try it the price isn’t that bad & its only a face wash. Well what do you know my skin that everyone envied & picked at me saying I had baby skin (in a good way) was destroyed. Not only myself but others to,this product is horrible broke out my cheeks, chin, & neck. It took me a while to figure out that this particular product caused it until I did my research & others experienced the same thing. Also because my hubby kept asking what have I been using different. Once I knew what the problem was I immediately tossed it in the trash ! So with that being said if you have sensitive skin like myself stick to what you know & even if you feel that you need a change DO YOUR RESEARCH & read the ingredients !
Note: As soon as my skin is normal again I will be posting pictures of my face before the breakout & after. Also what I used on my face to help clear things up.
Destane

2 thoughts on “My Horrible Experience

Leave a Reply

