Ipsys beauty by you…glam bag NOVEMBER

Yes it is that time again for some new Ipsy beauty samples !

Image

This month I was a bit more pleased with my bag…

Image

I love gold ! An especially the snake print ( I love my prints ! )

So to start off this month the Ipsy team was generous enough to add an additional item to the bag. Usually we have 5 items but this month it had 6 !

Image

First from the Em Michelle Phan collection I received a pillow plush cushiony lip balm

Image

Second from the Be a bombshell collection I received a lip crayon in Shameless

Image

Third I have a Gem pencil, it is a very pretty shimmery purple color !

Image

Fourth I received a Nailatini nail polish called caviar cocktail

Image

Fifth I received some Argan oil as you can see with my other product on the side I used some.

Image

Last I received from the pixi collection, some bronzer in the shade summertime !

So this is everything that I received from my Ipsy bag ! Cant wait to put these items to use !

Have a great day. 🙂

Destane

Leave a Reply

