Haul : Target & Walmart

So to start my weekend off I did a little shopping for my hair & face an I wanted to share with you guys what I purchased.

Image

So as you guys know I recently discovered some trouble with my skin involving my face, starting with my cheeks & neck area. After realizing what the problem was I immediately tossed the product in the trash can. For some time now I have been saying I was gonna purchase these products by Alba Botanica when I discovered them in whole foods & Walmart (cheaper) and finally I did.

Image

This is not the complete set it also comes with a Face & body scrub (which I purchased a while ago), cleansing wipes & face lotion (which Walmart did not have).

This time while purchasing I decided to take my time & read the labels looking for the (NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS) LABEL. Just to put it out there this product DOES NO :

ANIMAL TESTING , ARTIFICIAL FRAGRANCES, ARTIFICIAL COLORS, SODIUM LAURYL/LAURETH, SULFATE, SODIUM MYRETH, PARABENS, PHTHALATES, OR PETROCHEMICALS.

I pray this line works for my skin because I never had acne problems before and I don’t know how to handle this lol. But I definitely will post my results.

Next for my face I purchased a Woven facial buff

Imagefor when I use the face & body scrub just to make sure I use the product well. Because my hands seem to do poorly lol.

Moving on to my hair…..

Image

from the Shea moisture & Edens & body works line I purchased the Coconut & Hibiscus Co-wash conditioner cleanser, Peppermint tea tree conditioner, Coconut shea all natural pudding souffle, & the Shea moisture raw shea butter deep treatment masque with sea kelp & argan oil.

I absolutely love shea moisture products & always leaving my hair soft,moisturized & fluffy.

This will be my first time trying the Eden & body works line so lets hope for great results. Also I am currently letting go of shampoo for a while to see if I am a co-wash girl because I do not like the way my hair feels after using shampoo. Before purchasing the co-wash I was co-washing with my Tresemme Naturals conditioner my hair loves it.

Last for my lips & teeth I purchased some Eos lip balm & floss (VERY IMPORTANT)

ImageWhen I want a good moisture for my lips this is my bff. Any other lip balm I try will just dry up on my lips (crazy)

Image

Hope you guys enjoyed my little haul.

Items:

1. Alba Botanica natural acnedot deep pore wash: $7.47

2. Alba Botanica natural deep clean astrigent : $6.97

3. Alba Botanica natural acne gel: $6.97

4. Body benefits woven facial buff: $2.22

5. Shea Moisture coconut & hibiscus co-wash conditioning cleanser : $ 11.99

6. Eden Body works all natural conditioner peppermint tea tree : $ 8.47

7. Eden Body works all natural pudding souffle : $8.47

8. Shea Moisture deep treatment masque : $ 11.99

9. Eos Lip balm : $2.99

10. Floss : $2.00

Destane

One thought on “Haul : Target & Walmart

Leave a Reply

