Fun : The Lipstick Tag

Wow once I saw this tag on http://www.forvanityssake.com blog I had to do one & because she mentioned anyone reading it was tagged in it lol, so here goes mine.

Lets begin…

1. How many lipsticks do you own?

Right now I currently own 18 lipsticks after cleaning & getting rid of old and broken ones.

2. What was the first lipstick you owned?

The very first lipstick I ever owned was a Wet N Wild lipstick.

3. What is your favorite lipstick brand?

Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate Matte collection.

4. What is your most worn lipstick?

For the winter I have been wearing my Rimmel Kate Matte collection in the color Kiss of Life

During the warmer seasons I would always choose between Mac Viva glam Nikki 2 & Rimmel Vintage Pink

Image

5. What is your favorite finish?

I absolutely love a Matte finish, just because I feel like it last longer & it makes the look more dramatic.

6. What was the last lipstick you bought?

Rimmel Moisture Renew : Vintage Pink

7. How many lip products do you currently have in your bag?

I have a total of 9 lipsticks in my makeup pouch also including 14 other lip products (Lip crayons & stains, chapsticks,babylips, lip gloss) & 7 lip pencils in another makeup pouch.

Note: Didn’t realize it was so much lol 🙂

8. What is your favorite red lip color?

Rimmel Kate Matte collection in the color Kiss of Life

9. How do you store your lipsticks?

Either in a makeup pouch in my purse or my makeup storage container

10.Which lipsticks are you currently lusting after?

Milani Color Statement in the colors:

Nude Creme, Black Cherry, & Plumrose ( Every time I go to purchase it they are sold out of these three colors 😦

Image

So those were all the questions, I enjoyed this lipstick tag !

I hope you guys enjoy this as well 🙂

Thanks

coollogo_com-142053703

2 thoughts on “Fun : The Lipstick Tag

  1. So I just went to go pick out some lipsticks because I saw this earlier. The nude creme was also sold out here and there’s one Black Cherry left but the seal was broken and upon checking closely, it looked like it was already used. I told the associate and they took it off so now there’s none left.
    Those lipsticks must be good 🙂

Leave a Reply

