Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

So guys today I wanted to come to you for help ? While checking my emails I came across Walgreens having a 50% off on certain products while checking it out I noticed this product by Revlon called the Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup. Image I never heard nor seen this product, so I was wondering have you guys heard or used this product ? If so comment & tell me your likes or dislikes about it. Of course I am going to go to my handy dandy Youtube but I wanted to come to you guys as well !

Thanks in advance

Destane 🙂

Leave a Reply

