Newest Skincare Routine

So I finally gave up on trying the natural way of making my own skin care products because it was to messy & I couldn’t take it anymore. After going back to my old skin care products that I have been using since forever I felt like it wasn’t giving me that same feel that it use to. So I think I finally found a routine I can stick to, to finally get my skin back to normal. I must say it has cleared up way better since the first time I discovered my problem.

So here are the products I am using…

Image

I only use this twice a week because that’s what was mentioned on the back of this product.

I purchased this from Target for $10, the application of this product is very smooth and it will leave your face feeling just as smooth. It does not tingle or burn it feels just right.

Image Next  I use this every single day right before I use the other face wash down below.

Image

Since using this I have notice my pores getting smaller. My skin has been a lot more smoother & I don’t know why I use both at the same time but it seems to be working for me so…

I also purchased these from target.

Pink grapefruit foaming scrub : $7.59

All-in-one acne control : $7.59

After getting my face all cleaned up just as I would use my witch hazel I switched it up & use

Image

I use this to basically try & get my color back from the black spots that I have. It really has been fading my black spots day to day. If I don’t get lazy.

Last but not least for my moisturizer I use

Image

I chose to use this one instead of the regular black soap because I use the Coconut Hibiscus lotion & I love it my skin is so soft I don’t have any problems with being ashy or having to re-apply throughout the day. So I decided to use it as a moisturizer.

I also purchased this from Target for $11.99

Hope this is helpful for anyone struggling to clear their skin, feel free to ask any questions.

Thanks have a wonderful day

Destane 🙂

Leave a Reply

