March Glam Bag / Drug store haul

So I just wanted to share with you guys my Ipsy bag for the month of March. I have not tried any of these products yet. I also wanted to share with you two drug store items I have purchased recently.

Starting off with Ipsy I received…

Image

I wasn’t to excited about receiving this because the last thing I received from this line I was not pleased at all. But I will try & let you guys know.

Image

I am very excited to try this ! I love soft/vintage pinks…..stay tuned.

Image

You can never have to many natural colors, so I def will be using this often.

Image

Blue eyeliner hmmm…will be new for me. I wonder how this would look with a natural eye look. We shall see.

Well those were all the goodies I have received for the month of March.

Now to my drug store haul….

So the first product I purchased was something recommended by a inspiring makeup artist I started following on Youtube & Twitter.

Image

Omg the best Primer I have purchased so far !! My skin is combination oily/dry. Wow I actually wore this primer alone with NO MAKEUP at all. Which was not my plan but after applying it an running around before starting my makeup I was shocked so I decided to go bare. I highly recommend this for people with oily skin ! Thank you AaliyahJay for recommending this !

Last thing I purchased was…

Image

I think I finally found my match ! Ugh foundation is so hard to deal with lol. But Hopefully I love it

Hope you guys enjoyed

Destane ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “March Glam Bag / Drug store haul

Leave a Reply

