SPRING: Jewelry Haul !

About a week ago I decide I should get rid of all my old jewelry & start fresh besides my last recent purchase. So of course I love Charlotte Russe jewelry……

These are some pieces I purchased a couple of days ago:

Image

Image

I have not worn big earrings since FOREVER I started wearing my stud (ball like) earrings and ever since then I just always picked them up to wear. When I tried the earrings on I felt so weird but I think I can get use to them again..

Image

Image

I love gold as you can tell…

Image

I love this piece, especially the gold & I just love the baby blue color complementing it..

Image

This piece is my favorite out of my entire purchase ! I cant really explain why but I love the tribal look it has..

Image

 

Hope you guys like my jewelry haul !

Destane šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “SPRING: Jewelry Haul !

Leave a Reply

