Liebster Award !!

Image

I have recently been nominated for the Liebster Award. What an awesome honor! A few months back I was nominated & I enjoyed answering the questions. This award helps new blogs with under 500 followers gain exposure.

Here are the rules for this award:

Rules:

  1. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  2. You must answer the 10 Liebster questions given to the nominee before you.
  3. You must pick 10 bloggers to be nominated who also have 500 subscribers or less.
  4. You must create 10 questions for your nominees.

So the fabulous razzledazzle0517.wordpress.com nominated me ! I love her blog, its very pretty & girly. Awesome post, I fell in love the first day I came across her blog.

Below are the answers to the questions she asked me:

1. What is a current trend that you will be glad to see disappear?

This one is pretty hard, but something I don’t like seeing is the snow boots in the summer time with shorts. I honestly don’t get it lol, but that’s just my opinion.

2. If you had to wear one color of nail polish for a year straight, what color would it be?

Image

3. Which season do you get excited for?

Hmm I am stuck between Summer & fall. I love all the bright colors for the summer but then again I feel like Autumn colors compliments my skin tone very well.

4. What do you look forward to on your weekends?

I look forward to spending time with my husband, because he is in the military & during the week he is always tired after work. So on the weekends we look forward to making that our time, while finding things to do that we wouldn’t normally do.

5. Do you prefer high-end make-up or cheaper versions?

I actually prefer cheaper versions, there are a lot of great brands out there that does not cost over $20. It just all depends on if you have skills to make something work. However I wouldn’t mind spending money on a higher end product from time to time, right now it wouldn’t be over $40.

6. What inspired you to begin blogging?

Well after graduating high school I went to a fashion college, and after having many projects I finally had one of my own where I had to visit a blog and I was just in love because you can be yourself & get to share with others. Also I don’t have many associates and I thought it would be a cool way to get to know others and get to know them based off of their blogs.

7. Lip Gloss, Lip Balm, or Lipstick…which can you not leave the house without?

Definitely my lip balm I cant stand crusty lips lol. I really don’t care for lip gloss, and lipstick is something I don’t mind having on me but if I leave without it, it wouldn’t be the end of the world.

8. How often are you willing to try out new beauty products?

It depends on how it WOW me, because my skin has recently become sensitive an I like to be careful about what I put on my face.

9. What is your favorite post that you’ve posted?

My spring jewelry haul.

10. All time favorite beauty product is….?

My all time favorite would be my Rimmel Stay matte primer. I have combination skin and omg this mattes my face and basically hides my oily skin (if that makes sense)

That sums up my question & answers. Now down below I will list 10 bloggers to nominate, Thankyou again !

P.s : I don’t know how many followers each nominee has..

1. http://www.sarahlovesmakeup.com

2. http://www.maurabugara.wordpress.com

3. http://www.miyaelizabeth.com

4. http://www.msperfectpatty.com

5. http://www.forvanityssake.com

6. http://www.heynaturalbeauties.com

7. http://www.kiara617.wordpress.com

8. http://www.lovethyintrovert.com

Sorry I only have 8 most of the others that I follow are very popular over millions of followers.

Here are my 10 questions for the nominees ?

1. What is your favorite makeup brand ?

2. What is the #1 hair product you cant live without ?

3. Target or Walmart ?

4. Who is your celebrity look alike ?

5. Who is your favorite blogger ?

6. What are some of your hobbies ?

7. What is the first beauty product you have ever used ?

8. What is a tv show you cant live without ?

9. Do you think you learned so much more from blogging, from the time you started ?

10. What kind of tips would you recommend to other bloggers ?

Hope you guys enjoy. Looking forward to seeing your answers !

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award !!

Leave a Reply

