My staple products on my natural hair…

Image

 

To start off these are the products that I use on my wash days.

1. I co wash my hair using the As I am Coconut CoWash twice, I love the feeling that it has while massaging the scalp of my hair. While using this product I tend to get scared because it is very runny and it could be very easy to waste the product.

2. Using the Argan oil luxurious conditoner I apply all over but I always add more towards the ends of my hair because it helps with breakage & damage ends. This product smells very good !! I love it so much

3. Moving on to the Aussie conditioner, sometimes I will co wash with it but mostly I use it as a leave in ! My hair will be very soft & moisturized. This Aussie conditioner is my LIFE.

4. Last I try to deep condition my hair at least every week. But no longer than two weeks. Its very thick but it gets the job done.

Image

Image

These two styling products are my true ride or dies (lol)

If I am styling my hair when using the eco styling gel I WILL NOT leave in any conditioner because my hair will look like snow.

But overall these are my go to products & I hope you enjoyed.

photo (1)

Destane 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

