Fancy Pants….

Image

Image

ImageImageImage

This past weekend my husband & I went on a couples retreat down at the beach. Our Villa was so nice & peaceful and the weather was just great. This particular day it was a little nippy so I was able to put on my trousers I purchased from Forever21. I went for a comfortable look because we were gonna be sitting in a room for about 2 hours & 30 min for a couples session. I plan to style the pants different next time but I liked the outfit for this particular day.

Sunglasses : Aldo

V Neck : Target

Trousers : Forever21

Sandals : Forever21

Jewelry : Charlotte Russe

 

Leave a Reply

