Just a casual day with some family…

photo 1 (5)

photo 2 (5)

photo 3 (4)

photo 4 (4)

photo 5 (2)

On this day I decided to just keep it toned down, which has been my choice of attire lately.

Sweater : Good-Will (Express)

Pants : H&M

Boots: Forever21

My hair was a 1st day twist out & I loved it !! If you can see my lips it was a dark purple color from Jordana cosmetics.

P.S I just had to upload something today. I should have two more post coming up this week.

Destane

Posted in FAB

Leave a Reply

